Big Window

a quick glimpse of something beautiful

Wild Game Reserve

Who plays video games?

True confession time: sometimes I do get into it.  I go through phases.  Sometimes I play no games for months.  When I do play, though, I get obsessed with a single game and play only that one.  Then it fades away.

A few years ago something literary did come out of it though. I wrote a poem called “Duke Nukem.”  It never got published anywhere, but I’m still fond of it.

Filed under: Web,

One Response - Comments are closed.

  1. Nickie says:

    I’m glad I’m not the only writer lesbian who games sometimes.

What Moves You?

The Blogger

On Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,714 other followers

