Big Window

a quick glimpse of something beautiful

NaPoWriMo 2007

Poemaday2

Every poet knows that April is the cruelest month and that fact alone makes it the perfect time for National Poetry
Writing Month or NaPoWriMo 2007.  This year there’s even a logo for it.

All that is required of you, dear poet, is one poem a day.  Are you in?

Filed under: Current Events, Poetry, Writing, Writing Exercise

2 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Shelly says:

    I find it very..special…that I start my poetry seminar in April.

  2. Sara says:

    I admire anyone who can write that much poetry in a much. I had a great time with NaNoWriMo but I haven’t ever attempted a NaPoWriMo.

What Moves You?

The Blogger

On Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,714 other followers

