Big Window

a quick glimpse of something beautiful

Mo on NaPoWriMo

Napowrimo1
Apparently NaPoWriMo has not one but two logos?  Which one do you prefer?  I like this one by Maureen. It has an exquisite corpse quality to it that appeals to me.

For the month of April, I’ve decided to give this poem-a-day challenge a try.  Instead of posting the poems here, however, I’m going the more private route via LiveJournal.  It’s free and easy to set up and you can label things so that only selected individuals can read what you’re writing.  I’m going to post drafts there.  If you want to join me, add me as a "friend" on LJ, and I will do the same. 

Filed under: Blogs, Current Events, Poetry, Writing

One Response - Comments are closed.

  1. Anne says:

    Hmm… looking around for your LJ username to add you! I’d love to read your drafts. I post the occasional draft (but not every daily one) on my LJ, friends-only; I’m arielblue over there. Feel free to add me (and let me know who you are, so I know to add you back) — or drop me an email if you prefer. 🙂

What Moves You?

The Blogger

On Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,712 other followers

