Big Window

a quick glimpse of something beautiful

Smoke by Michael Flick

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 1em; margin-top: 0px; }


smoke croped 8433, originally uploaded by michaelflick
Filed under: Photography

One Response - Comments are closed.

  1. I love this curling smoke. It reminds me of an art criticism writing class I took in college, a seminar, and our professor left a lit cigarette in a ashtray and we had to describe the smoke in words. Also, I’ve been meaning to tell you that your blog comment always asks if I want it to remember my information so I don’t have to type it out each time and I always say yes and it never remembers me and it’s frustrating because I love so many of your posts but I’m too lazy to type out those three lines of information every single time. I don’t know why it doesn’t remember me. Just thought you should know.

What Moves You?

The Blogger

On Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,712 other followers

