Big Window

a quick glimpse of something beautiful

Reed Motion by Andy Bell

Reed motion by andy bell via his blog deceptive media

Every time I decide that photographer Andy Bell (Deceptive Media) has produced his most amazing shot yet, he turns right around and outdoes himself again. I cannot even begin to tell you how much I love this photo!

Filed under: Photography

2 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. deceptive says:

    A little late but thanks for this, much appreciated.

  2. As you can tell from what I wrote, I am a major fan! Thanks for making such art!
    Robin

What Moves You?

The Blogger

On Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,897 other followers

