Big Window

a quick glimpse of something beautiful

Born – Again!

The new issue of Born Magazine is wonderful.

Jesse_kuhn cov born mag

My two favorites are:

Zoology
Writer: Sasha West / Artist: Ernesto Lavandera

I Can No Longer Think.

Writer: Emma Ramey / Artists: Moto Interactive / Isaac Ruiz

Beautiful!

Filed under: Art, Design, Poetry, Web

3 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Hello Robin~ What a great post. I watched both the linked videos. They were great. My favorite of the two is I Can No Longer Think by Emma Ramey. I wish I had the nerve to make a video poem. I simply find them fascinating. Have a great night.

  2. Thanks for commenting, Michelle. I feel the same way!
    On Sun, Jun 21, 2009 at 6:10 PM, TypePad

  3. bella says:

    thats very good i think… i’ll show people it as an example of animated poetry in class…

What Moves You?

The Blogger

On Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,897 other followers

