Big Window

a quick glimpse of something beautiful

Art That Looms Large: Matt W. Moore Does Paris


Snagged this story from the amazing Wooster Collective blog:

Matt W Moore’s Crystals & Lasers exhibition is currently on view at the Since Gallery (211 rue Saint-Maur. Paris, France).

Filed under: Art, Blogs, Current Events, Poetry, Travel, , ,

2 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. donna says:

    Hi,

    Have I landed on Robin’s blog? I am updating my blogroll and I discovered that you were moving to WordPress. This looks sort of like your old site, but I’m not sure. Please let me know.

    • rreagler says:

      Hi Donna, Yes, I did move. I’ll add you to the blogroll here if you’d like. I wasn’t able to transfer mine and am replacing it slowly. Very slowly…. Thanks for stopping by, Robin

What Moves You?

The Blogger

On Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,713 other followers

