Big Window

a quick glimpse of something beautiful

City Lights: Robert Montgomery

The urban lyrics of Robert Montgomery are nested so tightly into the cityscape, you might not notice. But they are there, each of them, a ghost in the machine.

Check out his site here.

(via My Modern Met)

Filed under: Architecture, Art, Design, Photography, Poetry, Travel

2 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Megan says:

    HELLO
    Please take a look?At my blog?
    My poetry mayn’t be good BUT POETRY IT IS
    Ok thanks seeyouagain
    OH YES CRITICISE IT PLEASE

  2. Little Skew says:

    I visited Robert Montgomery’s site because of the above images… I have to say the top one (‘the people you love…’) is very moving

What Moves You?

The Blogger

On Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,897 other followers

